Contact us

If you'd like to get in touch, we'd love to hear from you. When we come together as a community, we can make great things happen.

Contact your Council

Our Councillors are there to be of service to us, listen to our ideas and concerns and act on behalf of the will of the people, so get in touch and have a chat and ask your questions. Knowledge is power.

If you'd like to talk to Councillors directly responsible for the Ward in which Rokeby South is, speak to the Central Ward councillors.

If you find out any info that you think is worth sharing, send it to us and we'll pass it on!

Don Burnett
Chief Executive Officer

T: (08) 9237 9222
city@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Derek Nash
North Ward
M: 0402 792 066
dnash@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Julie Matheson
East Ward

T: (08) 9381 3429   M: 0409 294 495
jmatheson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Jodi Mansfield
Central Ward

M: 0417 014 123
jmansfield@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Penny Taylor
Mayor

T: (08) 9237 9222
ptaylor@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Stephanie Stroud
North Ward
T: (08) 9388 0918   M: 0405 750 398
sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Matt Davis
East Ward

M: 0419 044 756
mdavis@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Malcolm Mummery
Central Ward
T: (08) 9388 3245  M: 0437 379 095
mmummery@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Hugh Richardson
South Ward
T: (08) 9381 9396  M: 0438 933 381
hughrichardson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Judith Gedero
Deputy Mayor

T: (08) 9382 2145  M: 0438 938 884
jgedero@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Peter McAllister
North Ward

T: (08) 9381 2173   M: 0419 464 842
pmcallister@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Murray Rowe
East Ward

M: 0409 493 512
mrowe@subiaco.wa.gov.au

David McMullen
South Ward
M: 0412 275 154
dmcmullen@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Contact the Planning Department

If you've got queries about the Amendment, a technical question or just want advice about submissions or to go over it with someone, the team at the City of Subiaco Planning Department can be reached on 9237 9222, or email  Oscar Thomson, Planning Officer, who can help.